Our Focus Areas
Agency Name
Agency NameAgency CodeAgency Website
Adelante Youth Center360687http://www.adelanteyouthcenter.org
Adoption and Foster Care Mentoring344242http://www.afcmentoring.org/
Allston Brighton Community Development Corporation690588http://www.allstonbrightoncdc.org
American Red Cross of Massachusetts Bay359588http://www.bostonredcross.org
American Red Cross of Merrimack Valley791488http://www.arcmv.org
American Red Cross of Northeast Massachusetts366518http://www.northeastmassredcross.org
Arc of Greater Haverhill-Newburyport, Inc.791688http://www.thearc.org/page.aspx?pid=2191&reid=iLOkHZiyZfQ%3d&bbsys=0&bbrt=0
Arlington Boys & Girls Club359688http://www.abgclub.org
Arlington Community Trabajando341846http://www.actinc.org/
Asian American Civic Association358988http://www.aaca-boston.org
Asian Center Merrimack Valley, Inc.341847http://www.asiancentermv.org
Asian Community Development Corporation (ACDC)804723http://www.asiancdc.org/
Asian Task Force Against Domestic Violence102247http://atask.org
BELL (Building Educated Leaders for Life)606163http://www.experiencebell.org
Big Brother Big Sisters of Greater Lowell788388http://www.bbbslowell.org/
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Massachusetts Bay353988http://www.bbbsmb.org
Big Sister Association of Greater Boston354088http://www.bigsister.org
Bird Street Community Center650788http://www.birdstreet.org
BOSTnet (Build the Out-of-School Time Network)669988http://www.bostnet.org
Boston Asian: Youth Essential Service354588http://www.bostonasianyes.org
Boston Center for Independent Living354388http://www.bostoncil.org
Boston Minuteman Council, Boy Scouts of America355288http://www.bsaboston.org
Boys & Girls Club of Greater Billerica788888http://www.billericabgc.com
Boys & Girls Club of Greater Lowell789188http://www.lbgc.org
Boys & Girls Club of Lawrence789088http://www.lawrencebgc.com/
Boys & Girls Club of Lower Merrimack Valley341848http://www.bgclmv.org
Boys & Girls Club of Lynn360188http://www.bgcl.org
Boys & Girls Club of Woburn355888http://www.positive-place.org
Boys & Girls Clubs of Boston355988http://www.bgcb.org
Boys & Girls Clubs of Dorchester359188http://www.bgcdorchester.org
Boys & Girls Clubs of Middlesex County, Inc.109095http://www.kidsclubs.org
Boys and Girls Club of Haverhill 788988http://www.haverhillbgc.com/
Bridge Over Troubled Waters356088http://www.bridgeotw.org
Cambodian Mutual Assistance Assoc. in Gr. Lowell341849http://www.cmaalowell.org/
Cambridge College341850http://www.cambridgecollege.edu
Cambridge Community Center356388http://cambridgecommunitycenter.org
Cambridge Community Services356588http://www.cambridgecommunity.org
Cambridge Family & Children's Service360288http://www.helpfamilies.org
Camp Fire USA - Eastern Massachusetts Council356688http://www.campfireusa-emass.org
Camp Fire USA North Shore Council357188http://campfireusanorthshorema.org
Career Resources Corp.759288http://www.crc-mass.org
Casa Myrna Vazquez357588http://www.casamyrna.org
Catholic Charities Boston100078http://ccab.org
CCRC358688http://www.ccrcinc.org
Centro Latino de Chelsea103176http://www.centrolatino.org
Centro Presente358288http://www.cpresente.org
Charles River Public Internet Center368422http://www.crpic.org
Child Care Resource Center (CCRC)358688http://www.ccrcinc.org/
Children Services of Roxbury, Inc.371688http://www.csrox.org
Children's Law Center of Massachusetts358888http://www.clcm.org
Childrens Friend & Family Services358788http://www.childrensfriend.net
Chinese Progressive Association302288http://www.cpaboston.org
Citizens' Housing & Planning Association (CHAPA)359088http://www.chapa.org
City Life/Vida Urbana650888
CLSACC356888http://www.clsacc.org
Codman Square Neighborhood Development Corporation690688http://www.csndc.com
College Bound Dorchester 363688http://www.fdnh.org
Combined Jewish Philanthropies366588http://www.cjp.org
Community Action341853
Community Art Center360788http://www.communityartcenter.org
Community Legal Services and Counseling Center (CLSACC)356888http://www.clsacc.org/
Community Teamwork 106760http://www.comteam.org/
Community Work Services360888http://cwsbos.com
Council of Social Concern376688http://www.socialconcern.org
CP of Eastern Mass.374188http://www.cpemass.org
Crispus Attucks Children's Center Inc.361888http://www.crispus-attucks.org/
Crittenton Women's Union313988http://www.liveworkthrive.org
Disability Law Center361888http://www.dlc-ma.org
Dorchester Bay Economic Development Corporation690788http://www.dbedc.com
Dorchester Youth Collaborative (DYC)362088http://dorchesterdyc@aol.com
East Boston Ecumenical Community Council (EBECC)362288http://www.ebecc.org
East Boston Social Centers362388http://www.ebsoc.org
East End House362488http://www.eastendhouse.org
Elizabeth Peabody House362788http://elizabethpeabodyhouse.org
Ellis Memorial & Eldredge House362988http://www.ellismemorial.org
Emmaus 341851http://www.emmausinc.org
Ensuring Stability through Action in our Community362588http://www.esacboston.org
Family & Children's Service of Greater Lynn363188http://www.fcslynn.org
Family Nurturing Center432602http://www.familynurturing.org
Family Service of Greater Boston363588http://www.fsgb.org
Family Service, Inc.176788http://www.familyserviceinc.com
FamilyAid Boston373988http://www.familyaidboston.org
Father Bills & MainSpring, Inc.752988http://www.fatherbillsmainspring.org
For Kids Only Afterschool (FKO)432603http://www.fkoafterschool.org
Friends of Youth Opportunity, Inc.432604
Girl Scouts of Eastern Massachusetts (formerly Girl Scouts of Spar and Spindle Council)364288http://www.girlscoutseasternmass.org
Girls Inc. of Greater Lowell790588http://www.girlsinclowell.org
Girls Inc. of Haverhill 790488http://www.girlsinc.org/girls-inc.html
Girls Incorporated of Lynn364388http://www.girlsinclynn.org
Greater Boston Legal Services364588http://www.gbls.org
Greater Lawrence Community Boating341852http://www.boatingprogram.com
Greater Lowell Family YMCA
Greater Lynn YMCA364888http://www.greaterlynnymca.org
Gregg House364988
Hattie B. Cooper Community Center365288http://www.Cooperctr.org
Haverhill Public Schools Learning for Life Prog.341912
Heading Home, Inc. (f.k.a. Shelter, Inc.)372488http://www.shelterinc.org
Health Resources in Action368588http://www.hria.org
Home for Little Wanderers106647http://www.thehome.org
Home Health VNA MV792388http://www.homehealthvna.org
Homes for Families344624http://www.homesforfamilies.org
HomeStart341985http://www.homestart.org
HOPE (Hispanic Office of Planning & Evaluation)365488http://www.hopemass.org
Housing Families Inc.344365http://www.housingfamilies.org
Hyde Square Task Force111715http://www.hydesquare.org
Inquilinos Boricuas en Accion (IBA)365688http://www.iba-etc.org
International Institute of Boston365888http://www.iiboston.org
Jamaica Plain Neighborhood Development Corporation691388http://www.jpndc.org
Jeanne Geiger Crisis Center, Inc. f/k/a Women's Crisis Center792588http://www.jeannegeigercrisiscenter.org
Jewish Big Brothers Big Sisters of Greater Boston366088http://www.jbbbs.org
Jewish Community Relations Council366288http://www.jcrcboston.org
Jewish Family & Children's Service366488http://www.jfcsboston.org
Jewish Vocational Service366588http://www.jvs-boston.org
JFY-Networks366688http://www.jfyboston.org
La Alianza Hispana366888http://www.laalianza.org
Lawrence Community Works804724http://www.lcworks.org/
Lawrence Community Works804724
LifeLinks, Inc.791788http://www.lifelinks.ws
Lowell Assoc. for the Blind788488http://www.lowellassociationfortheblind.org
MACDC, Inc.345123http://www.macdc.org
Madison Park Development Corporation344625http://www.madison-park.org
Malden YMCA367588http://www.ymcamalden.org
Massachusetts Advocates for Children367888http://www.massadvocates.org
Massachusetts Afterschool Partnership (MAP)432606http://www.massafterschool.org
Massachusetts Alliance of Portuguese Speakers (MAPS)372888http://www.maps-inc.org
Massachusetts Alliance on Teen Pregnancy359388http://www.massteenpregnancy.org
Massachusetts Association For Mental Health367988http://www.mamh.org
Massachusetts Coalition for the Homeless368188http://www.mahomeless.org
Massachusetts Immigrant & Refugee Advocacy Coalition (MIRA)109123http://www.miracoalition.org
Massachusetts Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Children (MSPCC)368388http://www.mspcc.org
Mental Health Assoc of Greater Lowell791188http://www.mhalowell.org
Merrimack Valley YMCA792888http://www.mvymca.org
Mujeres Unidas en Accion369088http://www.muaboston.org
MYTOWN (Multicultural Youth Tour of What's Now), Inc.432607http://www.mytowninc.org
Neighborhood Housing Services of the South Shore342625http://www.neighborhoodhousing.org
Neighborhood of Affordable Housing (NOAH)111576http://www.noahcdc.org
Newton Community Service Center369688http://www.ncscweb.org
Northeast Family YMCA (Haverhill Youth Collaborative)792788
Northeast Independent Living Program791288http://www.nilp.org
Notre Dame Education Center341859http://www.ndecboston.org/
Notre Dame High School341860
Nuestra Comunidad Development Corporation691488http://www.nuestracdc.org
Operation A.B.L.E. (Ability Based on Long Experience)348577http://www.operationable.net
Partners for Youth with Disabilities371088http://www.pyd.org
Project Hope371188http://www.prohope.org
Quincy Community Action Program, Inc. (QCAP)369224http://www.qcap.org
Rape Crisis Services of Greater Lowell791388http://www.rcsglinc.org/
Raw Art Works432608http://www.rawart.org
Riverside Community Care (f.k.a. The Guidance Center, Inc.)360388http://www.riversidecc.org/
Roca104881http://www.rocainc.org
Roxbury Youthworks371988http://roxburyyouthworks.org
Salem Harbor CDC691588http://www.shcdc.org
Salem YMCA (YMCA of the North Shore)106631http://www.northshoreymca.org
Samaritans, Inc.372388http://www.samaritanshope.org
Sociedad Latina372688http://www.sociedadlatina.org
Somebody Cares NE341863http://www.somebodycaresNE.org
Somerville Homeless Coalition, Inc.106763http://www.shcinc.org
Somerville YMCA372988http://www.somervilleymca.org
South Boston Neighborhood House373188http://www.sbnh.org
South Shore YMCA373588http://www.ssymca.org
St. Ann's Home, Inc.382988http://www.st.annshome.org
Stars (formerly known as South Shore Day Care Services)373488http://www.ssdcs.org
Straight Ahead Ministries, Inc.367799http://www.straightahead.org
STRIVE/Boston Employment Service, Inc.104065http://www.bostonstrive.org
The Brookline Center356188http://www.Brooklinecenter.org
The Center for Teen Empowerment, Inc.432609http://www.teenempowerment.org
The Guidance Center, Inc.360388http://www.gcinc.org
The James Place Child Care341865http://jamesplace.biz
Thom Child & Family Services362188http://www.thomchild.org
Transition House373888http://www.transitionhouse.org
United South End Settlements374288http://www.uses.org
United Teen Equality Center (UTEC)343007http://www.utec-lowell.org/
Urban Edge691688http://www.urbanedge.org
Urban League of Eastern Massachusetts374488http://www.ulem.org
Victory Programs374688http://www.vpi.org
Vietnamese American Initiative for Development (Viet-AID)109124http://www.vietaid.org
Visiting Nurse Assoc. of Greater Lowell792488http://www.vnalowell.org
Waltham Boys & Girls Club375988http://www.walthambgc.org
West End House Boys & Girls Club106685http://www.westendhouse.org
Wilmington Family Counseling Service360691http://www.wilmingtonfamilycounseling.com
X-Cel, Inc369557http://www.x-celeducation.org
Year Up365196http://www.yearup.org
YMCA of Greater Boston364688http://www.ymcaboston.org
YouthBuild Boston337619http://www.ybboston.org/
YouthBuild Lawrence804725http://www.youthbuild.org/site/c.htIRI3PIKoG/b.1223921/k.BD3C/Home.htm
YWCA Boston354988http://www.ywcaboston.org
YWCA Malden- Center for Women & Families367688http://www.ywcamalden.org
YWCA Newburyport793488http://www.ywcanewburyport.org
YWCA of Gr. Lawrence378988http://www.ywcalawrence.org
YWCA of Haverhill (Haverhill Youth Collaborative)793188
YWCA of Lowell379388